School Logo

Gorsley Goffs Primary School

We show respect and always try our best

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who are we?

PTFA Committee 


Chair                       Heather Edwards 

Vice Chair               Briony Byrne

Treasurer                Gareth Dazeley

Social Secretary      Katharine Sharp

Minutes Secretary   Lucy Stafford

School Liaison         Sue Hargreaves


We are always looking for new members.  Please come along to the next meeting to see what we get up too.


Class Reps


Acorn -       Sam Watts

Briery -       Lottie Jaines and Katherine Sharp

Kempley -  Faye Czajkowski-Davis and Cathy Crompton

Lynders -    Lucy Stafford and Lottie Jaines

Oxenhall -  Vicky Burnham and Heather Edwards

Rudhall -    Briony Bryne and Sinead Ferron-Moody

Wye -         Cathy Crompton and Gemma Evans